top of page

Nintendo added


Nintendo added

(1981-83)


Nintendo added to my life.

The Game and watch product line lit

candles in pre-teen elbow rooms.

Fire attack: burning torches

were put out on Wild Western forts.

Parachute: I saved daredevils

thanks to my frantic rowing boat.

Greenhouse: cans of bug repellent,

in a rush, stopped plants from dying.

Nintendo added to my life.

Recent Posts

See All

Penrose poem included in PWH22

Happy Easter All! My poem entitled Penrose is included in Poetry Worth Hearing episode 22 will be online today at 9.am, https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/kathleen-mcphilemy/episodes/Poetry-Worth

Dancing with Time

It was a lifetime ago, industry and non-industry, out of step with Time. A single lifetime, rustles and noises, is our privilege in this precious world. How does it feel to embrace Time? Working with

bottom of page