top of page

Molecules Unlimited online meeting #7


Please join me on Wed October 16th 2024 between 7 & 845pm GMT online (link & further details to be circulated nearer the time) for the 7 Molecules Unlimited gathering!


To register for this free event please email me at stephenwren62@gmail.com

Deadline: Mon September 30th 2024.


If you want to read a poem then please send them (in Word) to me at the same e-mail address by Mon September 30th 2023.


Suggested max line limit of 40.


This will give me time to plan the event.


Theme for the meeting: BOTANY.


Ideally, I'd like to see the chemical sciences marry with your words but the molecular link can be fairly tenuous.


I am thrilled to say that Lisa Kiew will be the guest reader at this event!


Thanks.

I will share the poems online a recording of the meeting on youtube.


It will be lovely to see you! Thanks for supporting Molecules Unlimited!


Stephen x

Recent Posts

See All

Molecules Unlimited online meeting #6

So looking forward to hearing Tessa Foley, Emma Storr, Claire Cox, Pete Raynard, Gillian Mellor, penny sharman, sarah james/leavesley, Samantha Carr (2nd prize winner), & Lesley Anne Curwen (1st prize

1st Molecules Unlimited poetry competition

See attached ad for entry guidelines etc. Thanks so much Daniel Sluman for being our judge. This competition is dedicated to my beautiful daughter Tory. There will be a first and second prize (announc

bottom of page