top of page

Molecules Unlimited online event #2


Please join me on Thurs January 26th 2023 7-830pm GMT online (link to be circulated nearer the time) for the second Molecules Unlimited gathering!


Please register for free by emailing me at stephenwren62@gmail.com

Deadline: December 1st 2022.


If you want to read 1-2 poems then please send them (in Word) to me at the same e-mail address by December 1st 2022.

Theme: Molecules relevant to a sustainable world


This will give me time to plan the event. Thanks!

I will share the poems online a recording of the meeting on youtube.


It will be lovely to see you! Thanks for supporting Molecules Unlimited!


Stephen x




Recent Posts

See All

Molecules Unlimited online meeting #7

Please join me on Wed October 16th 2024 between 7 & 845pm GMT online (link & further details to be circulated nearer the time) for the 7 Molecules Unlimited gathering! To register for this free event

Molecules Unlimited online meeting #6

So looking forward to hearing Tessa Foley, Emma Storr, Claire Cox, Pete Raynard, Gillian Mellor, penny sharman, sarah james/leavesley, Samantha Carr (2nd prize winner), & Lesley Anne Curwen (1st prize

bottom of page