top of page

Molecules Unlimited anthology #1


Hi Friends,


Do you fancy having a poem included in our first pdf anthology?


Please email me at stephenwren62@gmail.com by Sunday May 19th if you have contributed to one or more of our online meetings (1-6) and want to be featured. Please let me know your poem of choice.


Also, I will consider new poems (40 lines max) from old and new members. Please just email me by May 19th with a poem that impinges on the chemical sciences in some way.


I will circulate the anthology later in 2024.


My brother Jay kindly designed this fantastic front cover for the anthology ☺️:



Thanks for your support!


Best wishes,


Stephen

Recent Posts

See All

Molecules Unlimited online meeting #7

Please join me on Wed October 16th 2024 between 7 & 845pm GMT online (link & further details to be circulated nearer the time) for the 7 Molecules Unlimited gathering! To register for this free event

Molecules Unlimited online meeting #6

So looking forward to hearing Tessa Foley, Emma Storr, Claire Cox, Pete Raynard, Gillian Mellor, penny sharman, sarah james/leavesley, Samantha Carr (2nd prize winner), & Lesley Anne Curwen (1st prize

1st Molecules Unlimited poetry competition

See attached ad for entry guidelines etc. Thanks so much Daniel Sluman for being our judge. This competition is dedicated to my beautiful daughter Tory. There will be a first and second prize (announc

bottom of page