top of page

Detached


In a blink I’m with you

on a waterside veranda.

A sun warms our faces

and we are sharing Rosé wine.

Your derm is beautiful,

(tanned), and your hair has grown lighter.


We catch-up and we laugh.

You are happy here (there) Tory.

I love you. You are fine.

Recent Posts

See All

Elementar

Excited to announce that Elementar is released today: https://paperviewbooks.pt/books/elementar/ Thanks, Stephen

Dissecting grass

I wait beneath a noise of pain, I tend my roots. Skyscraper lawn up there is turf, it skins alloys, napalm soft. Break in allies! The green is grim. The place is mulch. The hazards groan. Today I flin

Bedrock

If geological strata exist in shelves of rock then Heaven might also be a shelf. A stretch of paradise beach surrounding us. Invisible to our naked eyes. Visible only to the inhabitants of Heaven. Per

bottom of page